I Mina'trentai Sais Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

| DOCUMENT NO. | APPOINTEE | POSITION | AGENCY | APPT. DATE | TERM LENGTH | COMMITTEE REFERRED | DATE REFERRED | PUBLIC HEARING DATE | COMMITTEE REPORT FILED | DATE CONFIRMED | NOTES |
|--------------|----------------------|--|-------------------|------------|---|---|---------------|------------------------|---------------------------|-------------------|-------|
| 36GL-21-0873 | Dr. Judith S. Flores | Member, Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS) | Board of Trustees | 7/23/21 | Four (4) Years; July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2024 | Committee on Public Accountability, Human Resources, the Guam Buildup, Hagàtña Revitalization, Regional Affairs, Public Libraries, Telecommunications, and Technology | 7/28/21 | 9/17/21 2:00 p.m. | 9/28/21 8:00 a.m. | 10/4/21 | |





I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN Thirty-Sixth Guam Legislature

October 5, 2021

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on October 4, 2021 on your nominations:

- 1. The nomination of Clare R. Delgado to serve as a Member (Real Estate Broker Representative) of the Guam Real Estate Commission.
- 2. The nomination of John Q. Lizama to serve as a Member (Public-At-Large Representative) of the Guam Parole Board.
- 3. The nomination of Siska S. Hutapea to serve as a Member (Public-At-Large Representative) of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.
- 4. The nomination of Justin D.A. Gera to serve as a Member of the Parks & Recreation Commission.
- 5. The nomination of Kyle R. Mandapat to serve as a Member of the Parks & Recreation Commission.
- 6. The nomination of Rosie R. Tainatongo to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- 7. The nomination of Brian J. Bamba to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- 8. The nomination of Elizabeth C. Gayle to serve as a Member, Board of Commissioners, Hågatña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority.
- 9. The nomination of Felix C. Benavente to serve as a Member, Board of Commissioners, Hågatña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority.
- 10. The nomination of Dr. Judith S. Flores to serve as a Member of the Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS) Board of Trustees.

Sincerely.

Therese M. I.

Speaker

ATTESTED:

SENATOR AMANDAQ. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

RCUD AT CENTRAL FILES DCT 5'21 PM5:12.

Elaine Tajalle



I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

| The nomination of Dr. Judith S. Flores to | | | Speaker | Antonio R. Unpi | ngco Legislativ | e Session Hall | | | | |
|--|---|-----|--------------------------|-------------------------|-----------------|----------------|--|--|--|--|
| serve as a Member of the Guam Educational | Guam Congress Building October 4, 2021 | | | | | | | | | |
| Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS) Board of Trustees. | | | | | O. | 100001 4, 2021 | | | | |
| Bound of Trustees. | *************************************** | П | | Т | T | П | | | | |
| NAME | Aye | Nay | Not Voting/ Abstained | Out During Roll Call | Absent | Excused | | | | |
| Senator V. Anthony Ada | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Frank Blas Jr. | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Joanne Brown | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Christopher M. Dueñas | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator James C. Moylan | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes | | | | | J | J | | | | |
| Senator Telena Cruz Nelson | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Sabina Flores Perez | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Clynton E. Ridgell | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Joe S. San Agustin | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Amanda L. Shelton | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Telo T. Taitague | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Speaker Therese M. Terlaje | J | | | | | | | | | |
| Senator Mary Camacho Torres | | | | | J | J | | | | |
| TOTAL | 13 | 0 | | | 2 | 2 | | | | |
| CENTURED TAYED AS CORPORT | Aye | Nay | Not Voting/ Abstained | Out During Roll Call | Absent | Excused | | | | |

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass